Get In Touch

Board Of Directors

The Minnesota Aviation Hall of Fame Board holds an annual Board Meeting in September and is composed of many pilots, historians, and Minnesota aviation enthusiasts. Please use the Contact Us link below for more information on serving on the board.

  • Brandon Montanye, Chairman
  • Terry Baker, Vice Chair
  • Carol Cansdale, Secretary
  • Amelia Halsted, Treasurer
  • Noel Allard
  • Mary Alverson
  • Randy Corfman
  • Janelle Gates
  • Jim Hanson
  • Tim Hennagir
  • Cheri Rohlfing
  • Barb Wiley-Lindquist
  • Thomas Lymburn
  • Stephen Bohlig
  • Tim Barzen (Vicki)
  • Stan Ross
  • Tom Schellinger
  • Michelle Thiem
  • Ethan Swanson, Associate Board of Director

Sign Up For Updates

We invite everyone who wishes to stay updated to the exciting developments and stories of the MAHOF inductees to submit their contact info below.